Start

All-in-One

The LODEN One is for anyone who wants a bike that can do a bit of everything: commuting, light errands, dropping kids off at school, and leisure riding. It is the ultimate compact electric cargo bike, striking a perfect balance between nimble size and wide-ranging capabilities.

Buld your Bike

Cargo, Your Way

Groceries? Backpacks? Pizza boxes? Children? Carry it all with the convenient LODEN modular cargo rack system, designed specifically for LODEN bicycles. Three sturdy aluminum baskets mount on both the front and rear racks so you can customize the bike to your needs.

Shop Baskets

Pedal Power

Never arrive sweaty at your destination again. The efficient Shimano E6100 motor system boosts your pedaling up to 25 kmh/h and gives you up to 160 km of range on a single charge. And with the Gates Carbon Drive™ belt and Shimano Inter-5E internal hub gears, your bike will be smooth, silent, and nearly maintenance-free.

Tech Specs

Ride Easy

The LODEN One’s unique design makes it easy for anyone to ride. Getting on and off is a breeze thanks to the low-step frame, even when the bike is loaded with cargo. The small front wheel gives you more stopping power and keeps the weight lower for a more balanced ride.

Our Story

Built to Last

The custom aluminum frame is strong and sturdy, but we don’t stop there. All LODEN bicycles come equipped with top components from brands like Shimano, ABUS, Schwalbe, Ergon, and Gates. This gives you superior ride quality and a reliable, low-maintenance bike.

I'm ready
  • All-in-One
  • Cargo, Your Way
  • Pedal Power
  • Ride Easy
  • Built to Last

One bike, all your daily needs

The LODEN One is for anyone who wants a bike that can do a bit of everything: commuting, light errands, dropping kids off at school, and leisure riding. It is the ultimate compact electric cargo bike, striking a perfect balance between nimble size and wide-ranging capabilities.

Take a Tour

Every aspect of the LODEN One was designed to make it one of the best compact cargo bikes on the market. Click the plus signs to learn more!

Specs

WEIGHT: 26.4 kgLENGTH: 173 cm
RANGE: 170 km
Full Specs

Power

Motor

Shimano STEPS E6100, 60 Nm torque

Battery

Shimano E8010, 504 Wh, removable

Drive

Shimano Inter-5E, Gates CDX belt

Speed

Up to 25 km/h with pedal assist

Components

Frame

Rigid aluminum 6061-T6 with tig welding

Stem

Satori UP2+ with 70 mm adjustable riser

Brakes

Shimano hydraulic disc with resin pads

Tires

Schwalbe Big Ben Plus 20″ and 26″

Carry

Passengers

One adult and one child with optional child seat

Baskets

Modular baskets for front and rear

Total Capacity

135 kg including rider, accessories, and cargo

Cargo Capacity

35 kg with no more than 25 kg on any one rack

Since having the bike for a few months, I can get everywhere faster and more conveniently, avoiding most traffic and parking headaches in my regular working life, easily dropping by the store and ferrying what I want to and from.

M.L.C. in Westwood, CA

The bike was so easy to maneuver and the power from the battery made it effortless to ride. The small front wheel makes it easy to accelerate and the wide handlebar makes it easy to push. Oh, and the adjustability of the handlebar, stem, seat post and saddle can turn a fast riding to an upright Dutch riding style. Best of all, you can ride it without the pedal-assist on flat surfaces and it felt like a regular bike.

C.T. in Pasadena, CA

Here’s a quick picture of ‘lil blue loaded up to go to the bike coop for gear drop off followed by Chinese food pickup! I’ve put 40 miles on it so far and it’s as cool as promised and more. It fits my whole family though we might need to buy another one as I’m hogging this one

D.W. in Colorado Springs, CO

We LOVE our LODEN bikes! These bikes make rides easy and enjoyable for us retired older women. Last week we took them on the ferry to Victoria Canada and rode the Lochside Trail up to Sydney and back. Our bikes easily carried our overnight gear as well as whatever we needed to enjoy the ride….with bike energy to spare. And the bikes fit perfectly in our 6′ truck bed.

R.S. in Sequim, WA

I’ve had a few other ebikes (Stromer, Elby, FOCUS) and the LODEN is my favorite by far. It’s light and agile, but it also carries a ton of cargo. I opted to put the large basket on the front and I can use it to carry two bags of groceries home from the store.

B.C. in Sausalito, CA

Would you prefer to lease your LODEN?

More and more people are preferring to lease their cargo bike through their employer. We would be happy to help you here too! We cooperate with the most important bike leasing partners:

Does your employer use a different leasing partner? No problem! Simply contact us and we will inform you right away if we too can supply your Brompton through the new leasing provider.

Start

All-in-One

Das LODEN One ist für alle, die mit dem Fahrrad alles können wollen: pendeln, kleine Einkäufe besorgen, die Kinder zur Schule bringen oder einfach in der Freizeit rumfahren. Es ist das ultimative Elektro-Lastenrad, das eine perfekte Balance zwischen Größe, Flexibilität und Leistung bietet. Vor allem aber macht es Spaß, damit zu fahren!

Bau dein Bike

Cargo à la carte

Einkäufe? Rucksäcke? Pizza­kartons? Kinder? Mit dem speziell für LODEN-Fahrräder entwickelten modularen Gepäck­träger­system von LODEN kannst du praktisch alles mitnehmen. Je nach individuellen Bedürf­nissen lassen sich bis zu drei robuste Aluminium­körbe am vorderen und am hinteren Gepäckträger anbringen.

Gepäckoptionen

Pedal-Power

Nie wieder verschwitzt am Ziel ankommen! Das effiziente Shimano E6100-Motor­system unter­stützt dich beim Treten mit bis zu 25 km/h – eine einzige Ladung reicht bis zu 160 km. Dank des Gates Carbon Drive™-Riemens und der Shimano Inter-5E-Naben­schaltung ist das Fahrrad dabei leicht zu hand­haben, sehr leise und nahezu wartungsfrei.

Technische Daten

Easy Rider

Dank seines einzigartigen Designs kann wirklich jeder mit dem LODEN One fahren. Das Auf- und Absteigen ist dank des niedrig gestuften Rahmens ein Kinder­spiel, selbst wenn das Rad voll beladen ist. Das kleine Vorderrad sorgt für eine sichere, angenehme Fahrt. Es erhöht die Brems­kraft und reduziert die Gewichtlast.

Über LODEN

Gebaut, um zu bleiben

Der maßgefertigte Aluminium­rahmen ist stark und robust – und das ist noch lange nicht alles. Alle LODEN-Fahrräder sind mit Komponenten von Top-Marken wie Shimano, ABUS, Schwalbe, Ergon und Gates ausge­stattet, die höchste Fahr­qualität garantieren und lang­fristige Zuver­lässigkeit gewährleisten.

Ich bin bereit!
  • All-in-One
  • Cargo à la carte
  • Pedal-Power
  • Easy Rider
  • Gebaut, um zu bleiben

Ein Bike für den gesamten Alltag

Das LODEN One ist für alle, die ein Fahrrad wollen, mit dem man bisschen von allem kann: pendeln, Besorgungen transportieren, die Kinder zur Schule bringen und einfach in der Freizeit rumfahren. Es ist das ultimative Elektro-Lastenrad, das eine perfekte Balance zwischen Größe, Flexibilität und Leistung bietet. Vor allem aber macht es Spaß, damit zu fahren!

Lerne das Bike kennen

Stück für Stück wurde LODEN One weiterentwickelt, um es zu einem der besten Cargo-Bikes auf dem Markt zu machen. Klicke auf die Pluszeichen, um mehr zu erfahren!

Technische Daten

Gewicht: 26.4 kgLänge: 173 cm
Reichweite: 170 km
 Datenblatt

Power

Motor

Shimano STEPS E6100, 60 Nm Drehmoment

Akku

Shimano E8010, 504 Wh, abnehmbar

Antrieb

Shimano Inter-5E, Gates CDX Riemen

Geschwindigkeit

Bis zu 25 km/h mit Tretunterstützung

Komponenten

Rahmen

Starres Aluminium 6061-T6 mit WIG-Schweiße

Vorbau

Satori UP2+ mit 70 mm verstellbarem Tragegurt

Bremsen

Hydraulische Shimano-Scheibenbremse

Reifen

Schwalbe Big Ben Plus 20″ and 26″

Transport

Reisende

Ein Erwachsener und ein Kind mit optionalem Kindersitz

Körbe

Modulkörbe für Front und Heck

Gesamtkapazität

135 kg einschließlich Fahrer, Zubehör und Gepäck

Ladekapazität

insgesamt 35 kg, davon nicht mehr als 25 kg auf einem Gestell

Ich besitze das Bike seit ein paar Monaten und komme seitdem überall schneller und bequemer hin. Bei der Fahrt zur Arbeit stehe ich nicht mehr im Stau, habe keine Parkplatzprobleme mehr, kann einfach zum Einkaufen fahren und alles ohne Probleme hin- und herbringen.

M.L.C. in Westwood, CA

Das Fahrrad ist einfach zu lenken und dank der Batterie mühelos zu fahren. Das kleine Vorderrad macht auch die Beschleunigung zum Kinderspiel. Dabei lassen sich Lenker, Vorbau, Sattelstütze und Sattel schnell verstellen, so dass ich meinen Fahrstil jederzeit dem Umfeld anpassen kann. Das Beste ist, dass es auf ebenen Flächen ohne Tretunterstützung fährt und sich wie ein normales Fahrrad anfühlt.

C.T. in Pasadena, CA

Hier mal schnell ein Bild aufgeladen, da mal zum Fachhändler mit der Geräteablage, dort beim Chinesen Essen abgeholt! Ich bin bisher 65 km mit dem Bike gefahren und es ist noch cooler, als mir versprochen wurde. LODEN ist perfekt für die ganze Familie, obwohl wir vielleicht ein weiteres kaufen müssen, da ich dieses hier allein voll in Beschlag nehme!

D.W. in Colorado Springs, CO

Wir LIEBEN unsere LODEN-Räder! Diese Fahrräder machen Fahrten einfach und angenehm, gerade für RentnerInnen wie uns. Letzte Woche nahmen wir sie mit auf die Fähre nach Victoria (Kanada) und fuhren den Lochside Trail bis nach Sydney und zurück. Unsere Fahrräder trugen mühelos unsere Übernachtungsausrüstung sowie alles, was wir sonst für die Fahrt brauchten. Und die Räder passen perfekt auf unsere 6′-Ladefläche.

R.S. in Sequim, WA

Ich hatte schon ein paar andere E-Bikes (Stromer, Elby, FOCUS), und das LODEN ist mit Abstand das Beste. Es ist leicht und wendig, trägt aber auch wirklich schweres Gepäck. Ich habe mich für den großen Korb an der Vorderseite entschieden und kann damit ohne Probleme zwei Tüten mit Lebensmitteln vom Einkaufen nach Hause bringen.

B.C. in Sausalito, CA

Du möchtest dein LODEN leasen?

Immer mehr Menschen möchten über ihren Arbeitgeber das Angebot wahrnehmen und sich ein Cargo Bike leasen. Darin unterstützen wir dich gern! Aus diesem Grund arbeiten wir mit den wichtigsten Bike-Leasingpartnern zusammen:

Dein Arbeitgeber kooperiert mit einem anderen Leasing-Partner? Kein Problem! Setz dich einfach mit uns in Verbindung und wir informieren dich umgehend, ob wir auch über den neuen Leasinganbieter ein LODEN One anbieten können.